

ERSRI BOARD:

James A. Diossa General Treasurer Chair	The following defined benefit rates will be effective July 1, 2024:
John P. Maguire <i>Vice Chair</i>	State Employees: Employee: 3.75% (11.00% for employees with 20 or more years of service as of 6/30/2012)
Ernest Almonte	Employer: 28.54%
Roger P. Boudreau	Correctional Officers:
Mark A. Carruolo	Employee: 8.75%
Joseph Codega	Employer: 28.54%
Paul L. Dion	Contributing Judges (excluding Supreme Court judges):
Matthew K. Howard	Employee: 12.00% Employer: 18.20%
Claire M. Newell	Contributing Suprome Court Judgess
Raymond J. Pouliot	Contributing Supreme Court Judges: Employee: 8.75%
Jean Rondeau	Employer: 18.20%
Laura Shawhughes	State Police:
James E. Thorsen	Employee: 8.75% Employer: 19.65%
Michael J. Twohey	Linhiolot 13.09/0
Lisa A. Whiting	

Frank J. Karpinski Executive Director