Visit the new ERSRI online information center for news, publications, forms, investment performance and other updates.

Staff List
Telephone: (401)462-7600

Member Services Department

Responsibility Name
Assistant Director/Member Services Melissa Malone
Operations Manager Nancy Ferrara
Counselors Jackie Coughlin
John Midgley
Claudia Cardona
Maryann Pernorio
Cheryl Melise
Jodie Stevenson
Appointments Gloria Bernstein
Marilyn Neve
Cristina Cifredo
Administrative Aide Chandree Kozlin
Legal Counsel - Regulatory Affairs Andrew Marcaccio

Accounting & Finance Department

Responsibility Name
Director of Finance Zachary Saul
Accounting Manager John Shaw
Senior Accountant Erica Kwiatkowski
Principal Accountant Peter Philips
Refunds & Death Benefits Alice Papa
Susanne Costa
Tax/Direct Deposit Inquiries Susan Salvatore
Purchases Manager Nancy Baronian
Purchases Processing Paula Scola
Robert Gallucci
Business Analyst Cheryl DerHagopian
Employer Contributions & Payroll Sandra Longtin
Data Imaging Kelly Fay

Executive Administration

Responsibility Name
Executive Director Frank Karpinski
Assistant Executive Director Diane Bourne
Internal Legal Counsel / Policy Analyst Gayle Mambro-Martin ,Esq.
Administrative Assistant Roxanne Donoyan
Terms of Use | Online Privacy Policy | Help & Support
©  ERSRI 2001 All Rights Reserved